St Oswald's CofE Academy

"I can do all things through him who gives me strength"

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media


Come and meet the staff at our school!
Headteacher Mrs Hilary Lorimer

Deputy Headteacher

Ms Jayne Geran

SENDCo Ms Samantha Murdoch
Academy Business Manager Mrs Clare Baxter
Class Teachers

Mrs S Holst (Nursery)

Miss N Kemble (Reception)

Mrs G Parrott (Reception)

Mrs M Smith (Year 1)

Mrs C Southarn (Year 1)

Mrs J Ashley (Year 2)

Miss L Furniss (Year 3)

Mr A Inott (Year 4)

Mrs S Kelly (Year 5)

Mrs L Rees (Year 6)

Teaching Assistants

(Learning Support Assistants)

Mrs E Bishop

Miss N Burrell

Miss J De-Lancey

Miss J Evans

Mrs S Goss

Miss M Jones

Mrs C Newton

Miss K Pearson

Mrs J Wood

School Administrator

Mrs A Pearson

Lunchtime Support Staff


Miss M Jones (Lead)

Mrs M Ashby

Ms A Kostowska

Miss N Kowalczyk

Mrs J Phillips

Mrs P Rea

Mrs C Smith

Mrs K Stothard


Mrs V Kelly (Lead)

Mrs K Bloxham

Ms K Fennell

The Owlery Staff

Mrs K Lewin

Miss N Burrell

Premises and Cleaning Staff

Mrs T Willey (Lead)

Mrs K Bloxham

Ms A Kostowska